Order within 7 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1199 Sagamore Parkway West West Lafayette, IN 47906  Local: (765) 743-2000 Tollfree: (800) 951-9959
Customer Reviews
WRIGHT FLOWER SHOP
Local West Lafayette, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

This gift basket of goodies contained a wonderful assortment and was huge! Thank you for putting it together and getting it delivered right on time.
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have bought flowers for different occasions here and everytime they are the most beautiful flowers ever! I absolutely love how they take the time to make them all look perfect and beautiful as ever.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your website was easy to navigate, and the recipient (a friend whose mother had passed away) was pleased.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

super fast and friendly delivery
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My sister loved the flowers and extras. Great service at Wright Flowers.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were hand delivered -- even through our safe screening - they are still fresh and beautiful -- and the best part is their fragrance. Keep up the good work! xooxM
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers, very fresh, gorgeous arrangement. One of the best arrangements I've received in my entire life.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Best floral shop there is!!! Beautiful floral arrangements with a good variety of flowers. Great customer service. They also have such a fun and cute store front if you need a little gift.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful, quality flowers and friendly staff
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful flowers they lasted a week
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement - high quality flowers. Will definitely use Wright Flowers again & again
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers were gorgeous. I only wish an extra packet of flower/plant food had come with it for when I change out the water. I want to enjoy them as long as I can.
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely and long lasting arrangement.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

She loved the flowers and especially the arrangement and and mostly the wiring to keep the flowers up I think that was the most important. The delivery guy seems really happy to be doing his job, we liked that and even though there was basically a blizzard he still had a smile on his face!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful, large poinsettia. My Grandma loved it!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were great!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for your survice. The flower you deliverd was very nice and beautiful. My wife was very glad.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were on time and looked great. My wife could not have been happier with them. Thanks!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The recipient said the arrangement looked great. Nice job!
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with service. Called when had to substitute & when nobody at home for further instructions. This is the kind Of service that all companies should follow. Great job
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I LOVED the flowers . I appreciate the call I received prior the delivery, to check if I was at home.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was fine. It was delivered a day earlier than I specified and was beautiful. I was very happy with the service. Thanks. I will definitely use Wright Flower Shop again.
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great on time delivery and the flower arrangement was fantastic!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful!!!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience. It was convenient to order online, had a good selection, and when I called to confirm my delivery instructions the staff was very friendly and helpful. My delivery arrived where and when I had requested and, best of all, my wife loved the flowers. Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a beautiful Wright's Flower Shop arrangement from my children for Mother's Day. The variety of flowers is wonderful... all long lasting. The bouquet is very colorful and fun. The red roses tucked into the arrangement are gorgeous and are just now beginning to open. I've received many bouquets over the years and so often the roses go limp within a day or two... not these! I would recommend Wright Flower Shop for their fresh flowers and long lasting arrangements!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great flowers and very helpful!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered accurately. Will use them for my next occasion.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wright flowers, your team does a great job! My parent are always thrilled to receive flowers from you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers and service were wonderful!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great and speedy work! The flowers were beautiful and absolutely made the recipient's day!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've always had excellent service with Wright Flowers, and I look forward to working with them in the future.
Flower Delivery To West Lafayette, IN
See Delivery Areas